Tour Packages http://www.jetsetgoholidays.in Tour Packages 17-12-20 en-us http://www.jetsetgoholidays.in Golden Triangle - Orissa Tour http://www.jetsetgoholidays.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-orissa-tour.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kerala Tour With Back Water http://www.jetsetgoholidays.in/tour-packages/kerala-tour-with-back-water.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kerala Tour 05Nts/06Dys http://www.jetsetgoholidays.in/tour-packages/kerala-tour-05nts-06dys.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Pure Kerala Holiday Tour http://www.jetsetgoholidays.in/tour-packages/pure-kerala-holiday-tour.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kerala Wild Life With Beach Tour http://www.jetsetgoholidays.in/tour-packages/kerala-wild-life-with-beach-tour.htm Fri, 14 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Himalayan Treasure - Gangtok - Darjeeling Tour http://www.jetsetgoholidays.in/tour-packages/himalayan-treasure-gangtok-darjeeling-tour.htm Thu, 28 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Lost Paradise Tour http://www.jetsetgoholidays.in/tour-packages/lost-paradise-tour.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Himalayan Mistery Tour http://www.jetsetgoholidays.in/tour-packages/himalayan-mistery-tour.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Thai Super Saver-Bangkok And Pattaya Tour http://www.jetsetgoholidays.in/tour-packages/thai-super-saver-bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm Tue, 02 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Turkish Delight Tour http://www.jetsetgoholidays.in/tour-packages/turkish-delight-tour.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Egypt - The Worldâs Oldest Civilization Tour http://www.jetsetgoholidays.in/tour-packages/egypt-the-worlds-oldest-civilization-tour.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Delightful Ladakh Tour http://www.jetsetgoholidays.in/tour-packages/delightful-ladakh-tour.htm Tue, 14 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Romantic Puri Tour http://www.jetsetgoholidays.in/tour-packages/romantic-puri-tour.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights